Topic: Review of John Rovenolt's Apartment
Posted by John Rovenolt
Unregistered

Who in their right mind would ask a neighbor/property manager to accept their deliveries?  I tried to call Fed Ex to demand an apology from their CEO because I had to drive 1.5 miles to a Fed Ex facility to pick up cat litter from Chewy.com requiring me to lift a 20 pound box, take it to my car and THEN lift it out of my trunk and take it inside.  I'm a VETERAN and DON'T DESERVE THIS.  FEX EX IS ANTI VETERAN AND AN ABOMINATION.  On the way to my apartment, I tripped on a crack in my walkway and now I'm suing my landlord AND FEDEX for my ligamentous back strain.

Posted by .
Unregistered

:lol: this idiot is still whining ?

Posted by .
Unregistered

I think that will stop the moment somebody chokes the living OCD center of attention shit out of him.

Posted by .
Unregistered

Has that shitstain met 4chan and Reddit yet?

Posted by .
Unregistered

He was roasted on the "other" board quite a few times.

Posted by EightyOne
Unregistered

John Rovenolt said: Who in their right mind would ask a neighbor/property manager to accept their deliveries?  I tried to call Fed Ex to demand an apology from their CEO because I had to drive 1.5 miles to a Fed Ex facility to pick up cat litter from Chewy.com requiring me to lift a 20 pound box, take it to my car and THEN lift it out of my trunk and take it inside.  I'm a VETERAN and DON'T DESERVE THIS.  FEX EX IS ANTI VETERAN AND AN ABOMINATION.  On the way to my apartment, I tripped on a crack in my walkway and now I'm suing my landlord AND FEDEX for my ligamentous back strain.

What a crybaby entitled got kicked out of the Navy rear-echelon sack of shit this fartfucker continues to reveal himself as.

Why is he picking up cat litter when it is pretty obvious that the little black cylinders scattered all over the floor of his apartment are not Tootsie Rolls? I guess the cat would shit on the kitchen counter if all the pill bottles weren't in the way.