Topic: My jerjer flattum troll failed
Posted by .
Unregistered

Plus

“ I've been on the property for over a year. I've had no problems. Both the manager and I take care of the feral colony. The cats were here when I moved in. We started to get them fixed but cat rescue organizations lack resources and couldn't help us. I can give you the name of the rescues if you need them.

Yes, I'm a writer. If you did a Google search you would find that out. Two columns I wrote, "Adventures of a Songwriter" for Musesmuse.com and "What Is A Story?" for Script Magazine, both are usually on the first search page. ”

Posted by .
Unregistered

And:

“ I pray you are an intelligent enough person to know about malicious bulletin boards. The language is disgusting. They're computer savvy enough to hack various sites and reprint photos, text, etc.

They even reprinted a section from my book, "Global Entertainment in the 21st Century." I'm not actively shopping the book now but was over a year ago. I do, in fact, have a 65-page proposal. The book is being trimmed down and once edited, I'll resume the hunt for publication.

I have over 40 demo recordings on Soundcloud.”

Posted by .
Unregistered

“ I have a Masters in Liberal Studies and a self-designed BS in Songwriting, both degrees from the Univ. of Minnesota, hardly the stuff of a "psycho" or whatever it is you called me.

I suggest you don't do it, but try opening a dialog with whoever it is on the bulletin board. Ask for their credentials. Ask them to identify themselves.

Andrei, living in a trailer on a used car lot is clearly not the best of living. And yes, I'm poor. I currently live on SS but this will change once I resume writing income. ”

Posted by .
Unregistered

And last piece:

“ If you met my animals you would see--given the circumstances--very healthy animals. I feed them the best food I can afford, usually organic (Rachel's, and other brands).